Beartooth RC&D Board of Directors

Our Board members are appointed by their respective entities annually. Their dedication to the mission of the RC&D exemplifies the spirit of volunteerism that is required in order to achieve the goals and objectives of the program.


Charles Egan, Chairman                    
Marvin Carter, Vice Chairman          
Bill Foisy, Treasurer             
Jerry Dell, Alternate Officer           
Sydney (Chip) Fitzpatrick                   
Dan Lowe                                           
Yolanda GoodVoice                           
Jeff McDowell                                    
Doug Tucker                                      
Clinton Geisick                                  
Mike Creeden                                    
Royce Njos                                         
Bob Van Oosten                                
Bob Faw                                       
Dick Rath                                           
Page Dringman 
Jim Reno                                            
John Pulaski                                         
Steve Arveschoug                               
Al Swanson 
Clayton Greer                                      

Members at Large:

Marissa Hauge                                 
Bob Carr                              
Lisa Skriner                                    
Ken Gomer
Holly Higgins
John Beaudry                                       

City of Columbus
City of Laurel
City of Red Lodge
Stillwater County Commission

Big Horn County
Big Horn Conservation District
Crow Nation
City of Hardin / Two Rivers Authority
Carbon County
City of Bridger
Carbon Conservation District
Red Lodge Chamber of Commerce

Stillwater Conservation District
Sweet Grass County
Sweet Grass County Conservation District
City of Big Timber

Yellowstone County
Yellowstone Conservation District
Big Sky Economic Development
City of Billings
City of Hardin


Stillwater Economic Development
Elation, Inc.
MSU–Billings College of Technology
Laurel resident
First Interstate Bank, Hardin
Stillwater Mining Co.

Copyright © 2009, Beartooth RC&D. All rights reserved.